Westlake Musik Festival

Westlake Music Festival

SE AUDIOTECHNIK owned Westlake Music Festival The Westlake Music Festival is a well-known label in China and this year marks the 15th year of this event. There are three stages for this year. Two main stages for artists and music bands, and one small stage for children’s bands. These two main stages are so-called the…

SE AUDIOTECHNIK in Durban – South Africa

SE AUDIOTECHNIK in Durban – South Africa Noise Republic hosted the launch of their product range in Durban, on the East coast of KwaZulu, Natal, South Africa on the 16th of August 2022. The launch was held in a church auditorium and there were 20 attendees at the event. The attendees represented vertical markets covering…

10th World Peace Forum

10th World Peace Forum The 10th World Peace Forum was held in Beijing from July 2nd to July 5th, 2022. The forum was initiated in 2012 by Tsinghua University and the Chinese People’s Institute of Foreign Affairs (CPIFA). More than 300 people, including diplomats and academics, participated in this event online or on-site. For high…

Neumarkt company run staged with our M-Line

Neumarkt company run staged with our M-Line Owner Horst Enderer and his team provided sound reinforcement for over 3000 runners at the Neumarkt company run with the M-Line from SE AUDIOTECHNIK, from their own stock. Two units were stacked with three M-F3A PRO and two S15 PRO “Even with an outside temperature of almost 39…

Schalldruck produces pressure

SE AUDIOTECHNIK at the Motzstrassenfest in Berlin Many associations, institutions and traders joined in on 16.07.2022 at the 27th Lesbian-Gay City Festival – also better known as “Motzstraßenfest” – in the traditional Schöneberg gay neighbourhood. This festival is the largest of its kind in Europe. The two-day event marks the beginning of “Pride Week”, which…

Schalldruck GmbH – Berlin

Schalldruck GmbH – Berlin: Premium Partner from SE Audiotechnik Several thousand visitors from politics and business were expected at the Berlin Central District Hotel for the CDU’s Business Day in Berlin. The company Schalldruck from Berlin and technical service provider for the entire event, used the M-Line from SE-AUDIOTECHNIK for this large event in several…

Successful ISE 2022 in Barcelona

Nach der Messe ist vor der Messe – ISE 2022 erfolgreich beendet! Während unseres Messeauftrittes haben wir uns die Zeit genommen, kleine Videos über unsere PA-Systeme vor Ort zu drehen. Qian Yue führte mit unserem Produktmanager Andreas Reimer ein Interview und informiert uns über die verschiedenen SE Audiotechnik Produkte an unserem Stand. https://youtu.be/-GFgXIn3Mqg

ISE Barcelona 2022

SE Audiotechnik at ISE 2022

L-65 Weightless docking: Our reliable all-rounder LA 10.4D Our power plant: Control your applications like a pro! Get all the information about latest innovations and well-known classics from SE Audiotechnik live from May 10th to 13th, 2022 at the ISE 2022 in Barcelona. The L-Line – our line for professional applications will be extended this…

Monitor Roadshow

Amplitude Audio is taking SE Audiotechnik on the road

Amplitude Audio, Swedish dealer for SE Audiotechnik, will be showing SE Audiotechnik speaker systems at the upcoming Monitor Roadshow. Interested users can experience these excellent products from 28th to 31st of March in Malmö, Göteborg and Stockholm. “This year’s show is the biggest in terms of exhibitors and visitors and we are excited to participate…

Medizinische Hochschule Weifang​

SE Audiotechnik supplies the sound system for the multi-purpose hall at Weifang Medical University

The renowned Weifang Medical University is located in the eponymous “City of the Dragon” in the Chinese province of Shandong. SE Audiotechnik was entrusted with providing a sound system for the very generously proportioned sports hall with stage and the adjoining lecture hall. This hall regularly hosts sporting events, conferences, concerts and performances in front…

Westlake Music Festival

Westlake Music Festival

SE AUDIOTECHNIK rockt das Westlake Music Festival Mitte November fand zum 15. Mal das sehr bekannte Westlake Music Festival in China statt. Die Produkte von SE AUDIOTECHNIK wurden auf einer der zwei Hauptbühnen für Künstler und Musikbands verwendet. Folgende Produkte kamen bei diesem Festival zum Einsatz: 56 M-F3A PRO 20 M-F3A FS 30 B 15A…

SE AUDIOTECHNIK in Durban – Südafrika

SE AUDIOTECHNIK in Durban – Südafrika Noise Republic veranstaltete am 16. August 2022 die Markteinführung ihrer Produktpalette in Durban an der Ostküste von KwaZulu, Natal, Südafrika. Die Einführung fand in einem kirchlichen Auditorium statt, und es nahmen 20 Personen an der Veranstaltung teil. Die Teilnehmer vertraten Märkte wie Musikgeschäfte, technische Veranstaltungsfirmen und AV-Integrationsfirmen. Die Veranstaltung…

10. Weltfriedensforum in Beijing

10. Weltfriedensforum in Beijing Vom 02. Juli bis 05. Juli 2022 fand in Beijing das 10. Weltfriedensforum statt. Das Forum wurde 2012 von der Tsinghua-Universität und dem Chinesischen Volksinstitut für Auswärtige Angelegenheiten (CPIFA) initiiert. Mehr als 300 Personen, darunter Diplomaten und Wissenschaftler, haben online oder vor Ort an dieser Veranstaltung teilgenommen. Für eine hohe Sprachverständlichkeit…

Schalldruck macht Druck

SE AUDIOTECHNIK auf dem Motzstrassenfest in Berlin Viele Vereine, Institutionen und Händler machten mit am 16.07.2022 beim 27. Lesbisch-Schwulen-Stadtfest – auch besser bekannt als „Motzstraßenfest“ – im traditionellen Schöneberger Schwulen-Kiez. Dieses Fest ist das größte seiner Art in Europa. Mit der zweitägigen Veranstaltung beginnt die „Pride Week“ („Woche des Stolzes“), die mit der großen Parade…

Schalldruck GmbH – Berlin

Schalldruck GmbH – Berlin: Premiumpartner von SE Audiotechnik Zum Wirtschaftstag der CDU in Berlin wurden im Hotel Berlin Central Distrikt mehrere tausend Besucher aus Politik und Wirtschaft erwartet. Die Firma Schalldruck aus Berlin und technischer Dienstleister des gesamten Events,  setzt zu diesem großen Ereignis in mehreren Sälen aus Überzeugung die M-Line von SE-Audiotechnik ein. Geschäftsführer…

Erfolgreiche ISE 2022 in Barcelona

Nach der Messe ist vor der Messe – ISE 2022 erfolgreich beendet! Während unseres Messeauftrittes haben wir uns die Zeit genommen, kleine Videos über unsere PA-Systeme vor Ort zu drehen. Qian Yue führte mit unserem Produktmanager Andreas Reimer ein Interview und informiert uns über die verschiedenen SE Audiotechnik Produkte an unserem Stand.

ISE Barcelona 2022

SE Audiotechnik auf der ISE 2022

L-65 Schwerelos andocken: Unser zuverlässiger Allrounder LA 10.4D Unser Kraftwerk: Steuern Sie souverän Ihre Anwendungen! Alle Infos über die Neuheiten und Klassiker von SE Audiotechnik bekommt man vom 10. bis 13.05.2022 Live auf der ISE 2022 in Barcelona. Unter anderem wird dieses Jahr die L-Line, unsere Produktfamilie für professionelle Anwender, erweitert; die L 65 ist…

Monitor Roadshow

Amplitude Audio und SE Audiotechnik – gemeinsam on the road

Amplitude Audio, schwedischer Händler für SE Audiotechnik, präsentiert auf der kommenden Monitor Roadshow in Schweden SE Audiotechnik Lautsprechersysteme. Interessierte Besucher können die hervorragenden Produkte vom 28. bis 31. März in Malmö, Göteborg und Stockholm hautnah erleben. „Die diesjährige Messe ist die größte in Bezug auf teilnehmende Aussteller und der erwarteten Besucheranzahl. Wir freuen uns dabei…

Medizinische Hochschule Weifang​

SE Audiotechnik liefert Beschallungssystem für Mehrzweckhalle der Weifang Medical University

Die renommierte, Medizinische Hochschule Weifang liegt in der namensgebenden „Stadt des Drachens“ in der chinesischen Provinz Shandong. SE Audiotechnik wurde mit der Beschallung der sehr großzügig dimensionierten Sporthalle mit Bühne und dem angeschlossenen Hörsaal betraut. In der Halle finden regelmäßig vor großem Publikum Sportveranstaltungen, Konferenzen, Konzerte und Aufführungen statt.   Um Reflexionen zu minimieren, ein…