Distributors

Germany

speaker trade e.K.
Neuenhofer Str. 42-44
42657 Solingen – Germany

+49 151 – 15 15 55 77
se-audiotechnik.de
m.sumfleth@se-audiotechnik.de

Worldwide

speaker trade e.K.
Andreas Mayerl
Phone: +49 171 539 15 61
se-audiotechnik.de
a.mayerl@se-audiotechnik.de

Asia / Pazific

APAC Salesmanagement
#10 Kallang Avenue
Unit #14-10, Aperia Tower 2
Singapore, 33 95 10 – Singapore

Alex Schloesser
+65 8777 2944
asaudio.de
alex@asaudio.de
WhatsApp: +65 8777 2944
WeChat: Alex_Schloesser
Skype: alexschloesserkoeln

Australia

Midwich Ltd.
23 South St, Rydalmere, NSW 2116
Sydney – Australien

+61 1300 666 099
www.midwich.com.au
info@midwich.com
www.facebook.com/MidwichLtd

China

Spealer Elektronic (Jiashan) Co., Ltd 
No.8 Development Road Huimin
Jiashan County, Zhejiang 314112 – P.R.China

Winnie Xiong
+86 400 109 1122
sales@se-audiotechnik.com

Italy

Leading Technologies s.r.l.
Via Solferino, 54
20900 Monza MB – Italy

Danilo Meroni
+39 0399 425 200
www.leadingtech.it
danilo.meroni@leadingtech.it
www.facebook.com/leadingtechnologies

Hong Kong and Macau

Tom Lee Engineering Ltd.
11/F, Silvercord Tower 1, 30 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui, Kowloon – Hong Kong

Andrew Kuo
+852-2737 7685
Fax: +852-2730 3573
tomleeengineering.com
engineering@tomleeengineering.com

Malaysia

Pacific Radio (M) SDN BHD
80, Jalan Pasar, Pudu, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia

Hoh Soon Fatt
sfhoh@pacificradio.com.my
Elson Chua
elson@pacificradio.com.my
+60 012 – 2104 744 (sales)
www.pacificradio.com.my

New Zealand

MIDWICH Limited
Unit 7A/19 Edwin Street, Mount Eden, Auckland, 1024 – New Zealand

sales@midwich.co.nz
www.midwich.co.nz

Norway

Avonlyd AS
avon HQ
PIR II, Nr.13b
7010 Trondheim – Norwegen

Edgar Andraa Lien
avonlyd.no
edgar@avonlyd.no

Romania

Infinite Audio SRL
Bulevardul Tudor Vladimirescu 25, București 050881, Rumänien

Adrian Colita
+40 722 505 408
www.goinfinite.ro
adrian.colita@goinfinite.ro

Russia

LTM Music Company
Ulitsa Sovhoznaya, 2,b.6, Vidnoye
Moscow Oblast, Russia, 142702

Andrei Zhelamskii
+7 930 882 0882
ltm-music.ru
24@ltm.su

South Africa

Noise Republic
129 11th Street
Benmore, Sandton 2196

David Myers
+27 10 1109091
+27 82 7737127

david@noiserepublic.co.za
www.noiserepublic.co.za

South Korea

Arumtech Co. Ltd.
50976 TooToos B/D 301~302, 194 Jangyu-ro,
Gimhae-si, Gyeongsangnam-do – Süd Korea

Jae Sung Park
+82 55 314 8582
+82 10 3230 4382
+82 10 7529 6689
arumtech.co.kr
pjs@arumtech.co.kr
cjy@arumtech.co.kr

Taiwan

HONG PIN Enterprise Co. Ltd
No. 30, Section 1, Hankou Road
Xitun Distrikt – Taiwan

Chiache Liu
+886 423 138 868 (sales)
www.hpaudio.com.tw
hongpin@ms13.hinet.net

Turkey

Modern Elektronik
Nispetiye Mah., Aydın Sok., No:10 Levent
Beşiktaş, İstanbul, Turkey 34340

Kerem Şahin
+90 212 385 4747
modern.com.tr
info@modern.com.tr

Thailand

Modern Solutions Plus Co.,Ltd.
2994 Pattanakarn Road, Suanluang
Bangkok, 10250 – Taiwan

Suttipun
+66 84 025 9555 (sales)
modernsolutionsplus.com
info@modernsolutionsplus.com

Vietnam

NGUYEN AUDIO
53 Ung Van Khiem Street, Ward 25, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam

+84 – 0908 9898 78
nguyenaudio.com
admin@nguyenaudio.com